SCC 2014-2015

Meetings

Date

Time

Agenda

Minutes

 September 24  5:00 pm  9-24-14 agenda  9-24-14 Meeting Minutes
 January 14  5:00 pm  1-14-2015 agenda  SCC Meeting Jan 14, 2015
 February 25  5:00 pm  2-25-2015 Agenda  SCC Feb 25 2015
 April 1  5:00 pm  4-1-15 agenda  Meeting Minutes April 1st

Committee Members

Darin Underwood  Chair dru26.2@gmail.com
 Michael Kochevar Principal  michael.kochevar@jordandistrict.org
 David Tilby VP david.tilby@jordandistrict.org
 Jim Bernini CTE Coordinator jim.bernini@jordandistrict.org
 Kim Newbrough Teacher kimberlee.newbrough@jordandistrict.org
 Eve O’neill Counselor  eve.oneill@jordandistrict.org
 Suzanne Miller Parent  ricksuzmiller@msn.com
 Michelle Whitchurch Parent  srwhitchurch@yahoo.com
 Rebecca Fenstermacher Parent  rebecca_0411@yahoo.com
 Michelle Vuksinick Parent  vuksinick@hotmail.com
 Wendy Brown Parent  courtandwendy@gmail.com
Suzie Williams Parent wwilfam@yahoo.com
Kayleen Whitelock Parent skwhitelock@gmail.com