PTSA News & Information

The WJH PTSA will be voting on the executive board for the 2016-2017 school year at our meeting on April 5 at 1:00 pm. Those who have volunteered to fill these positions are:

President: Mele Misifoa
President-elect: Angelina Harward-Collard
Treasurer: Rebecca Litchfield
Secretary: Suzanne Atencio
Legislative VP: Melissa Gardner

If you have concerns, please contact Suzanne Atencio at or 801-352-2365.